## Member Nomination Report

Psychotropic Medication Committee Nomination Report to the Nebraska Children's Commission January 17, 2018

The following individuals have submitted their names for nomination on the Psychotropic Medication Committee. These representatives would serve as voting members of the Committee for a two year term.

- Beth Baxter, Administrator with Behavioral Health Region 3
- Beth Ann Brooks, Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist Independent Contractor with DHHS, Divisions of Behavioral Health and Children and Family Services
- Janine Fromm, Physician, Nebraska Total Care
- Linda Jensen, Nursing Professor with Clarkson College
- Hailey Kimball, CHI Emergency Department RN and Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Graduate Student at Creighton University
- Kayla Pope, Child Psychiatrist, Director of Residency Training and Division Chief of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry with Creighton University
- **Carol Tucker,** School Health Program Manager, Nebraska State School Nurse Consultant with DHHS, Division of Public Health
- Kristi Weber, Family & Psychiatric NP, Weber Behavioral Health
- **Paula Wells,** Foster and Adoptive Parent
- **Gregg Wright**, Retired public health physician, UNL Center on Children, Families, and the Law

The Executive Committee supports these nominations and recommends their appointment to the Psychotropic Medication Committee.